A planet’s Cry


I never thought

Such time would ever be in sight

When i would be involved in a fight

When i would be broken into pieces

And painted red with blood

My east, my west , my north and my south

Would be ready to eat  onanother with a bared mouth

I would be feared all the days of my life

Thinking which prt of mine would be cutted by knife

I am helpless

I.am depress

I.am a home

They call me mom

I luv them and they hate me

I can’t bear.it any more

I.have seen the “beings” grown

I welcomed them with the  arms open

I was happy then, for not being anymore alone

I am sad now, having barbarians giving wounds seems moron

I shared all i had in hand

My sky, mountains, water and  a land

Then was i beautified

And today i am horrified

I do pray to Almighty

Save me ! Save me ! Save me please

All I want is, peace peace and peace

P.S: my ever first poem try 🙂

Leave a Reply

